Relentless Love - EP Album (Digital Download)

Relentless Love - EP Album (Digital Download)

Regular price $5.00 Sale

Album Summary

On his debut EP album “Relentless Love”, Joe Steven delivers with his contemporary alternative style that resonates in the mainstream arena without sacrificing its sense of musical adventure and direction. Songs like “Meant to Be” shine with its epic Journey-like rhythm and electric guitar solo that could very well be a love song, or an inspirational cry to a higher power. “With Me” and “Best Day of My Life” gravitate towards the acoustic arena rock-ballad side, that both strike at the heart with passionate lyrics and melodic phrases filled with sweeping strings and atmospheric dream-like keyboards. Joe Steven’s smooth, yet dynamic vocals in “You and I” focuses in on something more than a love song, but an anthem for human connection and affinity. “Higher”, the EP’s finale track progresses to a transcendent hook with a chorus that will elevate your soul to inspiring heights.

Track List:

  1. Meant To Be
  2. With Me
  3. Best Day of My Life
  4. You and I
  5. Higher

What you will receive:

  • Digital Download of the "Relentless Love - EP" Album that will be sent to your email address

Delivery method: Delivered electronically to your email address within minutes!